Fresh & Arranged 

Hello Stylers! You have no idea how happy I am to receive you with a new post ☺️ 

I am also very happy to show you this outfit, which I like very much for the simple and, from my point of view, stylish that it is. Too is a set that besides being casual makes us see a little more arranged.

¡Hola Stylers! No saben lo feliz que me hace poder recibirlos con un nuevo post ☺️ 

También me pone muy contenta enseñarles este outfit, que me gusta mucho por lo sencillo y, desde mi punto de vista, estiloso. Es un conjunto que además de ser casual nos engalana un poquito por eso me gusta tanto. 


To create this style, I chose a navy blue blouse, perfect for warmer days, khaki pants, a bag with denim, a necklace with golden colored and navy blue details, camel-colored shoes and sunglasses.

Para armar este estilismo elegí una blusa sin manga en color azul marino, muy ligerita para los días de calor, unas pantalones caqui, zapatos color nude, una bolsa con denim, un collar con detalles en color dorado y azul marino y unos lentes de sol. 


This look I would use it to go to eat or have brunch with my friends or to go for a walk next to my family. What do you say, you like this outfit?

I wish you all a very nice week, hope you like the post and till the next one. 

OXOX        Sofi 😘


Este look lo utilizaría para ir a comer o desayunar con mis amigas o para salir a pasear al lado de mi familia ¿Qué me dicen, les gusta este atuendo? 

Espero que tengan una bonita semana, que les haya gustado este post y hasta el siguiente. 

                           OXOX        Sofi 😘

Pants/ Pantalones: Gap

Blouse/ Blusa : Zara

Bag/ Bolsa: Nine West

Zapatos/ Shoes: Düe

Sunglasses/ Lentes de sol: Top Shop 

Leave a Reply

