Two Years Blogging 

Today is a very special day, do you know why? Today the blog turns two years old!! 🎉🎂

I can’t believe how fast time passes 😱, I remember when the blog was just an idea, the moment I started to think about what I wanted to write. 

It makes me very happy to plan the post that I will publish every week, take the photos sit down and write it and then see everything finished. 

I want to thank all of you, who read every week, that have accompanied me during this time, who every week support me by visiting post and leaving me cute comments. Really thank you very much for being part of this and I hope you will continue with me for many more years.

I want to continue with this project and see how it grows. Thank for this second year and we will go for more!! 🎉☺️🙈

OXOX     Sofi 😘


Hoy es un día muy especial ¿saben por qué? 

¡¡El día de hoy el blog cumple dos años!! 🎉🎂

No puedo creer lo rápido que pasa el tiempo 😱, recuerdo cuando el blog apenas era una idea, el momento en el que empezaba a pensar sobre que quería escribir. 

Me hace muy feliz planear los post que voy a publicar cada semana, sacar las fotos, sentarme a escribirlo y después ver todo terminado. 

Tampoco puedo olvidarme de ustedes, que me leen cada semana que me han acompañado durante este tiempo, quienes cada semana me apoyan visitando los posts y que me dejan comentarios lindos. De verdad muchas gracias por formar parte de esto y espero que lo sigan siendo por muchos años más. 

Quiero seguir con este proyecto el cual deseo que cada vez crezca más y más. ¡Gracias por este segundo año y vamos por más! ☺️🎉🙈

OXOX     Sofi 😘

Leave a Reply

