My own preppy 

  Hello Stylers! How is your week going? 

¡Hola Stylers! ¿Qué tal va su semana?  

   And the look of this week remind me a lot the “Preppy Style”, here the thing is that it is a “Preppy Style” adapted to my style, because the outfit is not following the style like it is. 

Este look me recuerda mucho al “Estilo Preppy”, sin embargo no es ese estilo tal cual, porque le agregue mi toque, como yo lo usaría.  

   What I wore: a pair of jeans, a pink chemise, a white sweater, white flats, a pink bag. 

Lo que use: unos jeans, una blusa camisera rosa, un suéter blanco, una bolsa rosa y unos zapatos blancos.  

   

One of the things I love about fashion is that you not have to follow a style as is, you can play, so you can add your personal touch, so that it begin to be your style. 

Lo que más me gusta de la moda es que no tienes que seguir un estilo tal cual es, puedes jugar con este para así darle tu toque personal, y así empezar a crear tu propio estilo.   

I hope you like the post, read you next week 😉

De verdad espero que les hay gustado el post, no leemos la próxima semana 😉

OXOX          Sofi

OXOX.      Sofi 

Chemise / Blusa camisera : Tommy Hilfiger

Sweater / Suéter : Liz Clairbone 

Jeans : American Eagle 

Bag / Bolsa : Kipling 

Shoes / Zapatos: Nine West 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Arielle says:

    I love your blog, your posts are beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

    Like

    1. Thank you 🙂 I also already check your blog and I love it, as you said it would be great to support each other 😉

      Like

      1. Arielle says:

        Thank you, you are so sweet!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

