Recalling my chilhood

IMG_7676

Hello Stylers! I hope your week is amazing 😉

For the post of the week I wanted to wear a dress, because it is starting to get cold and might not be able to use one again for the reminder of the year.

¡Hola Stylers! ¿Còmo están? Espero que su semana vaya increíble 😉

Para el post de esta semana quise usar un vestido, porque ya se acerca el frìo y tal vez no pueda volver a usar uno en el tiempo que le queda al año.

IMG_7662

IMG_7666

When I was walking to find a place to take the pictures I found this cute park which is near to my house, and I could not resist and did it there. I have to admit that I again felt like a child, and remembered when girl I went out to play with my sister and biking. It was nice to remember those moments of my childhood.

Cuando estaba caminando, buscando un lugar para hacer las fotos me encontré con este lindo parque de juegos, que esta muy cerca de mi casa, y no me pude resistir e hice las fotos ahí. Tengo que admitir que me sentí como una niña pequeña otra vez, recordé cuando salía a jugar con mi hermana y a andar en bicicleta. Fue muy lindo recordar esos momentos de mi niñez.

IMG_7693

IMG_7697

What I wore:  A dress, a bag, sandals and some bracelets.

Lo que use: Un vestido, una bolsa, unas sandalias y unas pulseras.

IMG_7678 IMG_7682

Well that´s all for this post. We read in the next one. Hope you like it.

OXOX    Sofì

Bueno eso fue todo por el post de hoy, espero que les haya gustado.

OXOX    Sofì

IMG_7683

Dress / Vestido : Sexy Jeans

Bag / Bolsa : Zara

Sandals / Sandalias : Nine West

Bracelets / Pulseras : Cy zone

 

Leave a Reply

