Huatulco

IMG_7814

Hello my dears stylers! Welcome again to the blog.

For the post of this week I want to talk you about my trip to Huatulco, Oaxaca and one of the outfits I wore to visit this amazing place.

¡Hola mis queridos Stylers! Bienvenidos otra vez al blog.

Para el post de esta semana quise compartirles un poco sobre mi viaje a Huatulco, Oaxaca y también enseñarles uno de los outfits que use para visitar este increíble lugar.

IMG_7833

Huatulco is a very nice and warm place, where you can find nature everywhere, what I liked the most was being able to walk through the streets of Huatulco and see that nature was all around.

Huatulco es un lugar muy lindo y caluroso, donde puedes encontrar naturaleza por todos lados, creo que los que más me gusto fue haber podido caminar por las calles del centro de Huatulco y ver tantos arboles y los cerros verdes, hermoso.

IMG_7811IMG_7812

IMG_7819What I wore: An orange dress, a bag and white sandals.

Lo que use: Un vestido naranja, una bolsa y unas sandalias blancas.

IMG_7821

IMG_7839

Although it was very hot, my vacation in Huatulco were fun because I visited another state of my country, and even left me waiting to see more of it, I can not complain, I would definitely love to return to this paradise.

A pesar de que hacía mucho calor, mis vacaciones en Huatulco fueron padres, ya que pude conocer un nuevo estado de mi país, y aunque me quede con ganas de ver más de él, no me puedo quejar, sin duda regresaría a este paraíso.

IMG_7837

IMG_7845

I hope you like it.  We read in the next post.

OXOX   Sofi

Espero que les haya gustado y nos leemos en el siguiente post.

OXOX   Sofi

IMG_7848

Dress / Vestido : J Gee

Bag / Bolsa : Kipling

Sandals / Sandalias : Nine West

Leave a Reply

