Color Walk

IPhone 12 068Hello Stylers! I hope your week is amazing 😉

For the post of the week I want to show you the outfit I wore to visit (again) CENART.

¡Hola Stylers! Espero que su semana vaya incríble 😉

Para el post de esta semana les quería enseñar el outfit que use para visitar (de nuevo) el CENART.

IPhone 12 069IPhone 12 070

What I wore: jeans light brown, a blouse with red horizontal stripes, a maroon jacket, white flat shoes, a backpack light brown and a gold chain necklace.

Lo que use: jeans cafe claro, una blusa con rayas horizontales rojas, una chamarra color guinda, unos flats blancos, una backpack cafe clarita y un collar de cadena dorado.

IPhone 12 071

IPhone 12 072I can not say enough how amazing this place is, never tires me, always find it full of inspiration and cheerful (this is what gives the different constructions that make up the center) I think it has become one of my favorites places.

No me canso de decir lo increíble que me resulta este lugar, nunca me aburre, siempre lo encuentro lleno de inspiración y alegre ( creo que eso se lo dan las diferentes construcciones que conforman el centro) Creo que se ha convertido en uno de mis lugares favoritos.

IPhone 12 074

IPhone 12 075

Well that´s all for this post. We read in the next one.

And do not forget to visit the CENART when in Mexico.

OXOX     Sofi

Bueno eso fue todo por el post de este semana. Nos leemos la semana que viene.

Y no se olviden de visitar el CENART.

OXOX      Sofi

Blouse / Blusa : Forever 21

Jeans : Sexy Jeans

Backpack / Mochila : Nine West

Shoes / Zapatos : Nine West

Necklace / Collar : Isadora

Leave a Reply

