Welcome to this adventure

Hola Stylers!

Bienvenidos a Style for a Casual Life, este es un blog de estilo personal, pero en este primer post quería platicarles un poco sobre porque decidí abrir un blog.

Bueno debo empezar diciendo que a mí me gusta mucho la moda, y no es que desde pequeña me llamara la atención, esto tiene de poco tiempo a la fecha, cuando descubrí todo lo que la moda nos puede ofrecer.

Creo que el blog comienza por la curiosidad de poder conocer a más personas que compartan mis gustos, y por supuesto de compartirles mi estilo, tengo que ser sincera aún estoy estudiando, por lo que mi estilo le hace honor al nombre del blog, así es mi estilo es muy casual y a mi parecer cómodo, y también creo que uso marcas que son accesibles, pero eso no quiere decir que descuidemos nuestra imagen, ya que esta es la primera impresión que le damos a la gente.

Soy una chica común, me gusta leer, escuchar música, pasar tiempo con mis amigos y familia. Creo que las experiencias sencillas son las más enriquecedoras. Poco a poco iré compartiéndoles imágenes de mi estilo, algunas de mis experiencias, esperando que con el tiempo ustedes también formen parte del blog. Bueno esto ha sido todo para este post, esperando que les guste y que pronto formen parte de él.

OXOX                                                                                                                                                                                                                                

Sofi   

 

Hi Stylers!

Welcome to Style for a Casual Life, this is a personal style blog, and in this first post I want to talk about why I created a blog.

Okey, to start I want to say that I love fashion, and NO, I don’t love it since I was a little girl, this love to fashion started a year ago, when I discovered all the things that fashion can offer us.

I thought about starting a blog because I want to meet people that have more or less the same likes as me, and of course to show you my style. I need to be really honest, I’m still studying, so my style really pays tribute to the name of the blog, because it is very casual, comfortable, and I think I wear many brands that are accessible. But that doesn’t mean we are going to forget about the way we look, because it is going to be the first impression that people will receive about us.

I am a common girl, I like to read, listen to music, and spend time with my friends and my family. I think that are the simple ones the most enriching experiences.

Little by little I will be sharing some photos of my style and some experiences, hoping that with the time you will become part of the blog.

Well, this is all for today post, I hope you like it and that very soon you become part of it.

OXOX                                                                                                                                                                                                        

Sofi                                                                                                                                                                                  IPhone 8 032

Leave a Reply

